My Account
Shopping Cart
SEARCH GO


Horse Covers Saddles Clothing Strapping Books and Gifts Accessories Hardware/Stable/Grooming Veterinary/Shampoo Most Popular Specials
 

All our branches are open Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm and Saturdays 9am to 3pm.


We are closed Sundays and on Public Holidays.

Whangarei (Franchise)

31 Herekino Street
Whangarei 0110
Ph 09 4300061
Fax 09 430 0057
Email:
whangarei@saddles.co.nz
      
Click to enlarge

Kumeu

156c Main Road,
Kumeu 0810
Ph 09 412 2476
Email:
kumeu@saddles.co.nz

     


Click to enlarge

 

Albany, Auckland (Head Office, Distribution center, Retail Store)

1/5 Airborne Road,
Rosedale, Northshore 0632
PO Box 100-780 NSMC 0745
Ph 09 970 1062
Email:
albany@saddles.co.nz

     


Click to enlarge

Pukekohe

7b Glasgow Road
Pukekohe 2120
Ph 09 239 0170
Fax 09 239 0190
Email:
pukekohe@saddles.co.nz
      
Click to enlarge

Cambridge (Franchise)

1 Oliver Street
Cambridge 3434
Ph 07 823 9436
Fax 07 823 9428
Email:
cambridge@saddles.co.nz
         
Click to enlarge

New Plymouth (Franchise)

82 Hurlstone Drive
Fitzroy, New Plymouth 4312
Ph 06 769 5198
Fax 06 769 5197
E-mail:
 
      
Click to enlarge

Hastings (Franchise)

308 Eastbourne Street West
Hastings 4120
Ph 06 870 8142
Fax 06 870 8143
Email:

Click to enlarge

Palmerston North

24 Andrew Young Street
Palmerston North 4410
Ph 06 353 7827
Fax: 06 353 7829
Email:
palmerstonnorth@saddles.co.nz
             
Click to enlarge

Nelson (Franchise)

Cnr Pascoe St and Merton Pl
Tahunanui,Nelson 7011
Ph  03 5486939  
Fax 03 5486940
Email:
nelson@saddles.co.nz
         
Click to enlarge

 

Wellington

3a Cedric Place, Plimmerton
Wellington 5026
Ph 04 233 0729
 
Email:

Click to enlarge

 

Dunedin (Franchise)

7A Gladstone Road, Mosgiel 9024
PO Box 254 Mosgiel 9053
Phone: 03 489 0164
Fax: 03 489 0165
Email:
dunedin@saddles.co.nz

Click to enlarge

 

Christchurch

68 Hayton Road Sockburn
Christchurch 8042
PO Box 16161 Hornby, Christchurch 8441
Ph 03 343 1175
Fax 03 343 1473
Email:

Click to enlarge

 

Invercargill (Franchise)

228 Dee Street, Invercargill 9810
Phone: 03 218 6558
Fax: 03 218 6559
email: invercargill@saddles.co.nz

Click to enlarge

 

All our branches are open Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm and Saturdays 9am to 3pm.
We are closed Sundays and on Public Holidays.

Home Delivery service ph 0508 467 734 email sales@saddles.co.nz
Other queries ph 0508 467734 email customerservice@saddles.co.nz

For more information contact us today